Read Ahead Staff

Read Ahead is led by a small professional staff, including our Headquarters team, and our school-based Managers.

Kristen Baldwin
Executive Director
kbaldwin@readahead.org

Nyanda Cammock
Manager, Program & Impact
ncammock@readahead.org

Evelyn Canela
Senior Director, Program & Impact
ecanela@readahead.org

Anna Chatfield
Senior Manager, Program & Impact
achatfield@readahead.org

Eva David
Lead Manager, Program & Impact
edavid@readahead.org

Dani Davis
Manager, Program & Impact
ddavis@readahead.org

Ariel Grace
Managing Director, Development & Communications
agrace@readahead.org

Cecile Johnson
Manager, Program & Impact
cjohnson@readahead.org

Tulsi Joshi
Senior Manager, Development & Communications
tjoshi@readahead.org

Zara Kurlander
Manager, Program & Impact
zkurlander@readahead.org

Shay Li
Senior Manager, Program & Impact
sli@readahead.org

Lucia Rutter
Chief of Staff
lrutter@readahead.org

Jamilia Simon
Manager, Program & Impact
jsimon@readahead.org

Donate Premium Child Theme for Wordpress