Read Ahead Staff

Read Ahead is led by a small professional staff, including our Headquarters team, and our school-based Program Coordinators.

Sarah Adams
Program Coordinator
sadams@readahead.org

Kristen Baldwin
Executive Director
kbaldwin@readahead.org

Eva David
Program Coordinator
edavid@readahead.org

Anais Escoto
Program Coordinator
aescoto@readahead.org

Lori Feren
Senior Manager, Individual Giving & Special Events
lferen@readahead.org

Taqiyah Gibbons
Program Coordinator
tgibbons@readahead.org

Ariel Grace
Senior Director, Development & Communications
agrace@readahead.org

PaFoua Hang
Chief of Staff
phang@readahead.org

Bess Hauser
Program Operations Coordinator
bhauser@readahead.org

Adriana Hillas
Program Coordinator
ahillas@readahead.org

Marta Hodgkins-Sumner
Manager, Corporate Partnerships
mhodgkins-sumner@readahead.org

Kirsten Hungate
Program Coordinator
khungate@readahead.org

Janet Lee
Program Coordinator
jlee@readahead.org

Kyesha Lewis
Manager, Program Operations
klewis@readahead.org

Jane Wang
Program Coordinator
jwang@readahead.org

Roxanne Warrick
Program Coordinator
rwarrick@readahead.org

Emily Williams
Senior Manager, Program Operations
ewilliams@readahead.org

Courtney R. Wong
Director, Strategic Partnerships
cwong@readahead.org

Donate Premium Child Theme for Wordpress