Read Ahead Staff

Read Ahead is managed by a small, full-time professional staff. In addition to our headquarters team, our school-based mentoring programs are staffed by a fantastic team of 15 part-time program coordinators, who manage all logistics with respect to student and volunteer schedules, space, and supplies.

Kristen Baldwin
Executive Director
(212) 965-2287
kbaldwin@readahead.org

Caroline Enjalbert
Manager, Volunteer Engagement
(212) 965-2298
cenjalbert@readahead.org

Lori Feren
Senior Manager, Individual Giving & Special Events
(212) 965-2290
lferen@readahead.org

Ariel Grace
Senior Director, Development & Communications
(212) 965-2283
agrace@readahead.org

Bess Hauser
Associate, Program & Operations
(212) 965-2295
bhauser@readahead.org

Marta Hodgkins-Sumner
Manager, Corporate Partnerships
(212) 965-2291
mhodgkins-sumner@readahead.org

Tracy Pa
Associate, Development Operations
(212) 965-2289
tpa@readahead.org

Ariela Rosenberg-Brafman
Senior Director, Program Operations, Design, & Evaluation
(212) 965-2286
arbrafman@readahead.org

Hans Vogel
Controller
hvogel@readahead.org

Emily Williams
Senior Manager, Program Operations
(212) 965-2296
ewilliams@readahead.org

Courtney R. Wong
Director, Strategic Partnerships
(212) 965-2294
cwong@readahead.org

Donate Premium Child Theme for Wordpress